You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trial by Comics winner for "Game of Thrones" week and next theme announced!

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

I couldn't agree more about the community here! It's no fun watching the free money we receive go down, but having a handful of people really give a shit about what I'm doing keeps me posting every day.

This place could be/should be the future for all artists looking to make friends and hopefully someday free us from our corporate (usually advertising) overlords!

Sort:  

Also congrats to all the artists obviously! I'm really enjoying all this themed art! I hope someone draws Hellboy for next week's competition...

I second those sentiments!

I'm brand new here to Steemit, just joined yesterday myself, but everywhere I am going all I see is support. What a great change from the "norm" most of us have seen in other places.

Great art! And I'm checking you out as well, drwatson!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50