You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squid Pro Cawww?

I love this entire thing, the story, the studies the characters.

It's funny as we must all have a children's book or a sort of comic adventure in us, we artitst. I'm always thinking the same that some characters will be put out together in a series of adventures, but I've only toyed with it.

In my latest series of paintings I'm sort of telling a story, but not in that same dialogue character's continually showing up sort of way.

Wonderful and hope to see more of these fellows oh and good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Thank you, Donna <3 And yes, I think most of us artists have stories to tell about an adventure or a child's story of some sorts :> I can tell that there are narratives running in the undercurrents of your current series of paintings :> They feel like they are part of a rich and interesting world :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47