You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skeleton Guide and The Boy with Friend who Happens to be a Fish

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

Love the art and the story behind it.
I don't know but for some reason I heard the fish sound in my head. hahaha.

P.S. I wish I could draw feet like you. Almost all of my drawing does not include feet because I just can't draw them.
hahahha. Anyways, this post is amazing. ^_^

Sort:  

hahaha the fish does make stupid blubbery sounds that i can hear in my head too lol

thank you thank you~

yes, feet is hard. but im sure if you keep trying to learn them, you will conquer them !!!

hahaha, I hope I could master the feet. It really the hardest part to draw alongside the hand. hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66