Trial by Comics : Shinobi

in #trialbycomics6 years ago

This is one my favorite characters from the Playstation 2 era. So here's my entry for this weeks Trial by Comics contest.

I really love the design and how well they nailed the arcade gameplay. Anyway, I plan to do a few sample comic pages for my portfolio.

ShinobiPin.jpg

Hope you guys like it. And good luck to everyone in the contest!

SteemitFollow.png

That's all for now. Thanks to everyone who has followed and upvoted my posts. I have so much to share in the coming weeks... you'll see. Keep on drawing!

Website
Instagram
Youtube Tutorials
Twitter
Facebook
ArtStation

Sort:  

Ugh, everything about this is perfect!

Thank you!

That looks super cool. Right inline with the great pencilers that inspire this type of contest.

Thanks, that's what I am going for. Do you have an entry this time?

Hopefully! I'm going to try.

Shinobi is a great series, Shinobi for the ps2 was great. I have really fond memories of that game.

Your lines are really good here, I would love for the cape to be that bright red if you ever color it.

Yea, the red is great! I may have to do that.

...oh i hate you :) ....i simply hate you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27