You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Comics Trials winner for week 1, new theme, new contest name and tag!

I'll probably be lynched for admitting I haven't seen a single episode! I have read the first 4 books however... though it's been about a decade! I probably will do something based off TV photo refs I'd imagine though... we shall see!

Sort:  

HAHA! I'm really surprised that seems to be the sentiment for many of us here on Steemit. I thought everyone watched GoT's. You should at least do a dragon @bryan-imhoff, because who doesn't love dragons. You just have to put a hot blonde on top of it and BOOM, Game of Thrones! :P

I have to admit I'm lagging on getting started, but I have Friday & Sunday off so I'll be digging into it. I think you convinced me on my subject matter...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51