TrialbyComics - Star Trek: Spock Entry # 1/ TrialbyComics - 星際旅行:Spock入口#1

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, Today I show you my entry # 1 for the contest organized by @kommienezuspadt, the theme of this week is Star Trek, I invite you to participate their contests are great every week brings a new super cool theme, for my entry number 1 I wanted to draw the protagonist of this film so I drew Spock, I hope you like I show you the step by step of my drawing.

你好朋友,今天我向你展示我參賽的第一名@kommienezuspadt組織的比賽,本週的主題是星際迷航,我邀請你參加他們的比賽,每週都會給大家帶來一個全新的超級大主題,為我的入場 編號1我想畫這部電影的主角,所以我畫了Spock,希望你能像我一步一步向你展示我的畫。

MY DRAWING PROCESS

STEP 1:

My first step was to make the silhouette of the character using my 2H pencil

STEP 2:

In the second step make the face, and details of the shirt and hand of Spock

!

STEP 3:

For step three, make a small landscape behind the character.

STEP 4 :

In this step highlight the entire drawing with my pencil 2B, and also diffuse the background dark and paint Spock's hair black.

IMAGES OF THE FINAL RESULT

Do not forget to let me know if you liked my work, either with votes, comments helping me to feel more motivated in my next drawings, thank you for visiting me greetings.

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67