Trialbycomics -pencils - Entry # 1: Hulk / Trialbycomics - 鉛筆入口#1:綠巨人

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, This is my entry # 1 for the contest organized by @kommienezuspadt, This week's theme is pencils, it consists of drawing a picture of your preference only and in pencil. What do you expect? Join the challenge. For my entry I decided to make a superhero Hulk that appears in the American comics published by Marvel Comics.

你好史蒂米安,這是我參加@kommienezuspadt組織的比賽的第一名,本週的主題是鉛筆,它是用鉛筆劃出你的喜好圖片,你期望什麼? 加入挑戰。 對於我的參賽作品,我決定製作一個超級英雄綠巨人出現在漫畫漫畫出版的美國漫畫中。

STEP 1: The first thing I did was make the sketch of my drawing, in this case Hulk who was my chosen character, I began to make with my pencil 2H

STEP 2: I began to make the details on the face of the hulk and on the chest, beginning to shape my drawing from the top.

STEP 3 :In this step I finished defining the hulk details in this case making the lower part of the hulk as details of his torn clothes and legs.

STEP 4: My step number # 4 highlight all the drawing with my pencil 2B, with this same pencil I began to color giving dark tones to various parts of the drawing, all this with my pencil 2B

STEP 5 :Finally as step five I added a blur around the characters which I made with pencil brosas 2H and 2B.

FINAL DRAWING / 最終繪圖

Very good friends, this was the whole process of my drawing I hope that my work is to your liking, I greatly appreciate @kommienezuspadt for the opportunity you give us weekly in your competitions, as always choosing excellent topics.

非常好的朋友,這是我繪畫的整個過程,我希望我的作品能夠滿足你的喜好,我非常感謝@kommienezuspadt為你提供每週在你的比賽中給我們的機會,像往常一樣選擇優秀的話題。

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33