Sort:  

Great artwork as usual, babe. And now that you mentioned, we all want to see a real photo of you (boobs included) !!!

image.jpeg

You sure you want to see dem boobs😂

Great work as always Harv, I won't let anyone know your secret face is in a Halloween post😄

Where did you find that picture of me?? - I demand to know. I was so sure I had washed my visage clean from the interwebs.

I figured when you said the picture of Leia was close to you, you were referring to Jabba😂😂😂😘

Bleedpet isn't too far off.

Bleedpet auhauhauahauh

Looking forward to seeing the Jabba slave outfit :)

Wow this is really a nice and great work.
So much detail, making feel like i was there when you were working. Feeling so encourage right now.

I may have inadvertently made myself into Princess Leia - but since nobody really knows what I look like, I will allow it ha ha.

Your process looks like mine except I never move off the computer and yours look much moar nicerer :D

goatsig

OMG.... I really like your art, and hope be like you.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Very interesting work my friend

that's super cool!

I got princess Leia vibes from the second ĺast picture before seeing Carrie so I'd say well done!

Just a tip for you :

I also use Zbrush for my art, so I advise you to make the model in a neutral pose first, like a T-Pose or A-Pose.

Like those :

1e5f814af3fd3bd0e67ac8e29591c686.jpg

It makes it much easier to sculpt - since you'll be able to safely use symmetry mode and thus saving half the time - and you can then use Transpose master to then pose your character to whatever position you might want.

Don't forget that, as an artist, you might have different ideas on your project, ideas just sprout out of nowhere~

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66