Sort:  

That's so cool. I like your art. Amazing!

Wow, your process is so detailed and meticulous. I wish I had the patience for work like this. Keep up the amazing work, my friend!

Jesus there's a whole lot of process behind your creations, it boggles my mind the layers and the three dimensional foresight. I'm mathematical, linear, the swerving curving wonder in your drawing is inconceivable to me. A delight for the eye.

Thank you - Just added a quick update below the main wip that I hope is still before deadline. I might still keep going... as my computer has been a total cock block tonight and is finally working.

newstarwarspastcontest.jpg

newstarwarspastcontest2.jpg

Beautiful! Love seeing the process! ❤️

I really like how you use Zbrush to help with lighting the head, also the steps give a great insight to how you work.

I think Carrie needed a bit more time in the sun than her double.

awesome girl nice up vote me

Thank you for saying so. Don't ask to be up-voted and leave more meaningful feedback and people will upvote you. That is my sage steemit advice for success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97