Sort:  

RIP Princess Leia.

Yeah- one of the reasons I wanted to do a candid shot of her. Something representing her reality instead of just the fandom. She was a beautiful and corky (possible space cadet) woman in real life and I wanted to capture that somehow.

Looks promising so far. Keep us updated on your progress!

So when will you finish with it?

Hopefully before the contest is up.

Okay, good luck with it

This is mad cool! I am excited to see the progression! Love this idea :)

great photography

The photograph is not mine it is just what I am using for the idea of the painting above it.

Very sexy pictures @artwatch, dont forget to support me

I don't like to be asked, I like my support to come more organically. There were a trillion different ways you could of commented, so as to get my full support, but just not this way. Sorry. ha ha :)

Seems like such a human moment to see them sunbathing together. I wouldn't thought about the fact that you had to match tans with your stunt double.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45