Sort:  

ok... this scene is just...fucking cool! :D
good luck

Love that response - thank you💖👌

I like art. I follow you. Will you be my follower, to trail behind me throwing flowers in my path.

Honestly I thought the devil would have smaller balls from all the steroids😆

I like big balls and I can not lie. You other heathens can't deny. When a demon walks in with an itty bitty gut and some big ol balls in your face... You get sprung. Pull up tough ....regards to your ma.

I think, we all looked at the balls 😆

Great work @artwatch amazing creativity i really loved it.

Great work. Pls upvote me here steemit.com/@lanrypat12

Don't ask people such things new user - no one will come to upvote you when you ask in people's comment sections like this. It is considered spam to a lot of people around here. My advice - leave meaningful comments that are thought-provoking/interesting without asking and you will get the votes you so desperately desire.

Basically, you secretly wish to do BDSM with Satan! Must be fun :D :D :D

Something like that, I guess. In this story, I play Satan.

Nice! Very expressive!

Wow!!! Great job you did there. I haven't see a better pencil work all my life (no joke). This is pure talent. I'm following you for more, you can return the honour.

It is not something I liked to be asked - it is something earned over time.

I'll keep that in mind. Thanks for the advice, Great work still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85