"The ZOOM" character artwork from The Flash Series | My entry for #trialbycomics Contest

in #trialbycomics7 years ago

Hello everyone. Today I am gonna share another artwork, that I have made for a contest hosted by @kommienezuspadt. The theme this week is "Super villains" So I made ZOOM from The Flash series. This was the first series I have watched and I like its characters so much and the story is going pretty well.

Thumbnail

thumbnail.jpg

Here is the artwork. I could have done better than this but I am sick and I don't feel like working, so I just completed this artwork somehow and here is the result.

The ZOOM

zoom.jpg

I would love to know your opinion about this artwork. :)) Have a nice day friends!!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

He looks so evil. Lol. The colors are well chosen. :)) Evil flash is kind of cool lol hahahh. Anyways, loved it. ^^

Hey littler, Where have you been? and Yeah Flash series is awesome, I like the appearance of this character ;D.

I've been busy in school for the past few days that's why I haven't visited the posts of my fav authors and artists here on steemit. huhu. Terror profs are real lol.

And yeah I really like this flash as well, so cool! haha it rocks \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51