Trial by Comics: Star Trek - Jaylah By @anonimous

in #trialbycomics7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians, Hey @kommienezuspadt, first of all I want thank you @kommienezuspadt for your support and help, it means a lot for me and I really appreciate it,today I'm gonna present to you my pencil drawing of Jaylah with a bit digital ink :)

10.jpg

gif with drawing progress (sorry for low quality of photos, my camera is not too strong)
giphy.gif

Sort:  

great pic. love it.

I love the stripes on the face look great.

thank you so much @yanes94

Awesome, great drawing!

You got a 2.76% upvote from @upme requested by: @anonimous.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46