Hulkbuster for Trial by Comics

in #trialbycomics6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!

So to day I saw that one of my favorite contests - ''Trial by Comics'' hosted by great steemian @kommienezuspadt is runing and main requirment is ink drawing or inking, I must say inking is my favorite tchnique so I decide take part in this challenge and made this one - Hulkbuster from marvel comics (loving it)

1.jpg

drawing steps

pencil sketch

4.jpg

line inking

3.jpg

2.jpg

base inking

0.jpg

and final version

01.jpg

that's it, I hope you enjoyed my drawing, thanks for watching

you can also follow @anonimous for more art :)

Sort:  

The details on the chest and belly are amazing!

thank you so much

Great work made me motivated seeing sketch skills, as I was also going to start some comic style art today

Thank you so much, I am glad to hear that, looking forward to see your comic sketchs

@anonimous What a cool post!! I have always loved Ironman. My favorite thing about your drawing is the way you texturized the chest with straight lines. Keep up with the good work

Thank you so much @juaca7777, Iron man is also my favorite character from marvel comics, so I really enjoyed drawing of buster :) soon there will be more cool characters

Awesome drawing, keep it up

thank you

you've got skill, keep up the great blog posts !

Thank you so much, I'll really try my best

You got a 1.08% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @anonimous!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30