Madagascar Periwinkle Flower.

in #trgfjm3 months ago

Hi Steemit friends ......
I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. So welcome to my another blog.
Today I am going to share with you a photography of Beautiful Madagascar Periwinkle Flower.Photography is my hobby. The photo is taken by road said areas. Madagacar periwinkle flower is popular flower in Bangladesh. I try to best photography day by day. Catharanthus roseus, commonly known as bright eyes, Cape periwinkle, graveyard plant, Madagascar periwinkle, old maid, pink periwinkle, rose periwinkle, is a species of flowering plant in the family Apocynaceae. It is native and endemic to Madagascar, but grown elsewhere as an ornamental and medicinal plant.

FB_IMG_1666914489585.jpg

FB_IMG_1666914481421.jpg

FB_IMG_1666914485942.jpg

I think all friends enjoy my photograph

Sort:  

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65