Sort:  

So originally I purchased the KeepKey. Thought it really looked cool and if I am not mistaken, I think Shapeshift is built in (don't quote me on that). But, after a week of waiting for a shipping notification from The Bitcoin Store, I emailed them and found out that all hardware wallets had their shipping dates pushed back two to three weeks. However, I was told I could switch my KeepKey for a White Trezor and the Trezor would ship that very day. So, after a little research I decided to make the swap. So my decision was 100% convenience.

Nevertheless I have heard good things about the Ledger. Don't have any experience with it though, so sorry I cannot help much!

Oh alright haha no! I would have done the same thing. And no you've been a ton of help! Just followed you!

Sweet man, just did the same. Let me know what you end up choosing!

Thanks! And alright I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64