Sort:  

Be careful! I've heard horror stories of people buying hacked Ledgers off of Amazon through third party sellers. I don't have any experience with the Trezor but I'd suggest if you haven't already, look up a tutorial on how to change the passwords and passcodes on that, and do a wipe, and then put your coins back on it. Just a polite suggestion. :)

nope it was sold by amazon and on the website its a trusted seller everything was sealed and the trezor came with no firmware installed it was secured

Okay great, just wanted to make sure! My Ledger Nano is set to arrive next month. I'm very excited to get all of my stuff off of those shady exchanges.

Ya it feels great once you get them all on there and i was never worried about hacks or losing my money but this feels good :)

trezor ships them to amazon them amazon ships them out wasnt a third party seller

really thankful for looking out though need more people like you in the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80