Snag a great deal on a Trezor

in #trezor7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I wanted to pass along this little tidbit of info and distract you with a quick cat photo:


Image cuteness from pexels

Trezor2 Hardware Wallets now come in black, are sold on amazon (including prime), and are only a hundred bucks!!!

Thats right, you heard me right. Black.

To drive home the point I will show you this beautiful sexy beast.

image from Amazon

Woof. Isn't that just the hottest thing since Katya Kazanova

I highly recommend it! The best new tech, with a spin towards the sleek. These are going to sell out quick (I feel it in my bones.)

If you give a damn about your #crypto you should probably get one as these are one of the only ways to store your finances securely in this digital age.

If you want a quick down and dirty heres a pretty sold video to check out
(

)

So get safe yall - itll be worth it in the long term - especially because we are still early in the game. This is a very cheap price for altcoins and Bitcoins before they get mass adopted. Just hang on for the ride friends and keep your coins safe!
In full disclosure, the link includes my referral code. You are more than welcome to just go to Amazon and search for it if you choose to not support me but any little bit helps!
Please follow along and upvote to feed a starving college student and I will serenade you with my perspective on more crypto news, amusing ramblings, and delicious ideas that float around inside my brain!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaaybs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jaaybs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am looking to get one for myself soon too !

This was just too big of a deal to pass up!
I popped right on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52