You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourcing Clarity, Ep. 06: I am thinking of buying a Trezor, but I have a few questions (SBD tips for the most helpful answers!)

in #trezor7 years ago

KeepKey is another good wallet option. Although I think they are currently out of stock. I have used the ledger as well but I prefer keep key.

In the case of Keepkey...

Your private key is stored securely on your KeepKey, never leaving the device. Your KeepKey is PIN-protected, which renders it useless even if it falls into the wrong hands.

Transacting.
KeepKey's large display gives clarity to every digital asset leaving the device. Each transaction must be manually approved using KeepKey's confirmation button.

Is also has integrated shape shift which is pretty awesome!

I have not used a Trezor but I have read many good reviews of that device as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65