TREZOR - Custom Steemit Homescreen Designs

in #trezor8 years ago (edited)

thumb-trezor-hsd

Based on my shared link yesterday NEW TREZOR Password Manager i've created some alternative homescreens for nerdy steemians :P - free to use with your TREZOR!

As just 128x64px black white images are possible, here me try :P enjoy

preview

TREZOR steemit homescreen 1
TREZOR steemit homescreen 2
TREZOR steemit homescreen 3


Or if u want to try yourself or using other custom screens, just use the Homescreen Editor from satoshilabs . I can completely recommend to use a TREZOR or similar hardware wallet for the day to day use of cryptos .. I'm married with TREZOR .. also tried Ledger Wallet and some others ... at the end i was sticking to TREZOR --- Thanks to Alena, Slush, Stick and the SLabs for this amazing piece of hardware/software

Sort:  

Good stuff @cass. I just ordered myself a Trezor. I've been using a keepkey lately and also have a Ledger. I like the UI of the Ledger, but functionality of the keepkey. We'll see how I feel about the Trezor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59