Kayaking

in #trey6 years ago

image.jpg

Kayaking is so much fun, especially in the summer time. I prefer the solo kayak just because it's easier to maneuver around in the water. Sometimes I like calm waters, early mornings in the bay. Sometimes I like big and fast rapids in the river. Either way I can't wait to get out and start kayaking this summer.

Sort:  

I cannot wait!

Can't wait to get out there in the Kayak!

Solo kayak is what it's all about.

Class 5 rapids are where it's at.

Can't wait to hit the river and go kayaking!

It's been awhile I might have to do some stretching first.

The lakes are frozen from what I have been told.

@treyball One of my other favorite outdoor activities. Have you ever kayaked Monterey bay?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49