Amazon credited my account with $10

in #trey7 years ago

amazon-pic.png

Just for downloading their app. In a world where there is no such thing as a "free lunch" I thought it was pretty cool I was able to get a free $10 credit just for downloading and signing into the Amazon app. Or is it just enough to cover the shipping? I wonder if there is more to it they can't just give everyone $10.

Sort:  

I still haven't spent it because $10 isn't very much on there, after the shipping and handling and the tax.

Just tried to find a few items I've been wanting for under $10.00. No such luck.

Gave my credit to a friend. I'm not into shopping on Amazon.

I rarely ever buy something on Amazon.

First Amazon retail store in Seattle, Washington.

I heard they opened their first retail store in the United States recently.

Hearing new documentaries on Amazon are coming out soon.

Watched a few videos on Amazon the other day. Not sure if I want to support them ever again.

A lot of rumors about the true nature of Amazon and their business practices.

Who has Amazon bought out lately?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67