TREXXIE WENT FISHING! Dinosaur vs fishes

in #trexxie6 years ago (edited)


So this time Trexxie is on a fisher boat. This trip took me on a tour on an old fishing boat which, due to the tourism, swapped in a sightseeing tour to see seals, birds and catching fish.
Although the weather was perfect, I wasn't able to catch any fish. I suggested to jump in the water myself, but that was highly illegal.

IMG-20180620-WA0005.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

What did you catch? But... wait! Is a t-rex actually supposed to eat fish... 🤔

First of all, I will not speak about my catching raid, it will bore you to death.
Secondly, I eat everything that crosses my path and doesn't bite back 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61