TREXXIE MADE IT TO A PROFESSIONAL ADVERTISEMENT VIDEO!

in #trexxie6 years ago


So a couple of months ago I was in Austria doing some skiing as I always do!
You might remember one of my previous posts about skiing and relaxing in Austria.
What I didn't tell you is that I met a travel agency who wanted me in their promo movie.
They used drone images, they followed me down the hill on skies and they even bought me drinks in the Apresski party I went to! How crazy is that???

Over the last couple of weeks the editor created some amazing work in getting a freaking dinosaur in his clip. Now I can honestly tell you that I don't get paid for posting this piece of art, but remember "Manders Travel" if you want to spent your time right doing wintersport in Europe!
Enjoy this short movie and let me know if you like my grimace. Or do you have some feedback for my acting skills?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wait what? Is this the same trip we met each other? And why didn't I go to that party? I'd have love to do a little dance with a dinosaur, and o yes FREE drinks 🤣

O no it wasn't actually! After our meeting I went for another four days. I'll bet you'd love this too. Their staff was tons of fun and not scared of me like you where in the beginning. Are you planning any other trips this summer? I'm thinking no skiing during summertime?
kop trexxie1.png

Congratulations @trexxie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95