You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARN $20 ON STEEMIT EVERYDAY

in #trevonjb7 years ago

It's so true. I have been actively steeming 10 days now. If you want to pick up $20/day this is possible. Thank you for the post comments don't really get much attention. You actually have to read the post and make a comment that is relevant to the subject manner. The best part of doing this is that you will start communicating first hand with the people that helped to create this platform and further your chances of success by building relationships.

Sort:  

Thank you for the confirmation it's possible @wakeupsheeps (not that I didn't believe @trevonjb in the first place)

I will try to up my commenting game, not just for any possible income, but to build my network

It is all about networking. It wouldn't be any fun if we didn't make friends in the process, we'd burn out. I've been tweeting on twitter for a long time and nobody ever paid me. I have plenty of friends on that platform that I have never met but communicate with all the time. I consider some to be good friends. We've helped each other out.

I expect the same from this community. Get involved, be yourself and write when your opinion is of some value. Success will be right around the corner.

You are right. I am pretty new to all this social media stuff, I was always against it, but the networking and helping each other out, I like that. I'll start communicating more often now.

Thank you, I appreciate it

Welcome onboard this is a great platform to be on

Thank you. It's very different, I am liking it

And steem posts seem to be real and trustworthy too, not fb rubbish or twitter feeds, real stories by people who have similar interests.

I agree @wakeupsheeps , it's very easy to make 20 $ a day. With a bit of work and effort, it's possible

It's just a matter of putting in the work, in a competent fashion. Commenting on things that you find interesting and leaving a remark that fits in the conversation.

I agree! Commenting is the easiest and most fun way to make $ on here. Also, it's great meeting new people and seeing their awesome work

yes I agree!
building relationships is amazing!
👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83