You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM, STEEM POWER, AND STEEM DOLLARS EXPLAINED!

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

Just here lending my support for what you are doing bruh, because you really don't need my upvote and supposedly it doesn't benefit me none to contribute it but I am doing it anyway. I am happy to see you on here killing it for real man. Great content as always. I am going to subscribe to your channel on YouTube too (link in my profile). Feel free to subscribe to mine if you like. We have similar content. Mine is more digital marketing and and online business focused with a dash of crypto ICO stuff in there. I have only been on Steemit for about 10 days now, but your presence on here is what made me know it's legit and worth going all in on.

Stay steeming and may all your steem be fire.

Sort:  

You've got great content as well. Thanks for fighting the good fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82