YOUR FIRST 2 WEEKS ON STEEMIT

in #trevonjb7 years ago

I decided to make another video for the newcomers to Steemit. In this video I focus on what I suggest you do within your first 2 weeks on Steemit to grow your following. If you guys have any suggestions on what I should explain in my next tutorial, leave a comment and I will try to do a video on the subject.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

added you to my steemvoter trev :)

Added you @trevonjb to my https://steemvoter.com rules! Add me if you will!!! https://steemit.com/@enki74
Like your style going to follow your recommendations. Look forward to your future post.... image

Your gift is being able to breakdown anything into a simple explanation.

I would have joined Steemit a lot earlier had I seen your videos.

King Tre rocks!
👻

literally have just been ''chill and trevon'' all morning watching old videos. Your by far my favorite crypto blogger/youtuber. I respect that you give useful videos with good knowledge and don't pump out garbage just to get a dollar from loyal followers so as I've said in my blog, Thank you Trevon james and as always RESPECT!!!

Doing a weekly vlog called my 10000 dollar steemit experience
i have been a long time fan of the show
im going to go ahead and add you to my steemvoter
add me to yours and keep the good tips coming!

Thanks for another great video. I have friends joining soon and will point them to your blog

indeed!! his contribution to the community is always amazing !! we are going to call him soon uncle Trevon :) ... isn't it ?

What's up! I've new to crypto and I've been studying it for the past couple of weeks. Your videos are very, very informative and now I watch your channel everyday. Those videos have really helped me to get started and I just want to say thanks, more success to you and keep the videos coming.

Thanks for your time and your tips man, nice to see you going good on steem

Hi Trevonjb, I just updated and follow you. Would be great, if you follow me too. Thanks for the heads-up on steemvoter.

Every little jewel you drop makes a difference, following super popular people and voting/commenting quickly is a nice way to get recognition/followers that I hadn't thought of at all. keep making good content, one hand wash the other on this site!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67827.94
ETH 2681.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70