WILL BITCOIN CASH MOON?

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

Today I wanted to vlog about a scenario that no one seems to playing out in their mind. The possibility of Bitcoin Cash actually taking off in price and what it would take for that to happen.

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Hey there! In case you havent heard, there is a promotion going on for 50 WCX tokens, a new exchange scheduled for release on October 10, 2017.

WCX is a low fee #exchange that has the potential to be BIGGER than #Poloniex, #Bittrex, etc. Everyone who signs up now is being offered 50 WCX tokens for FREE (In the upcoming ICO, WCX is charging 1 USD for 10 WCX).

All you need a valid email (they will send you a link for verification)! Sign up using this link below: https://wcex.co/?ref=GOjXgMU

#Cryptocurrency

IMO no.

I don't think it will necessarily moon but Bitcoin Cash can be quite competitive as an alt. Even though people might try selling it off at first, it might be able to stay in the top 30 cryptocurrencies.

I think it will crash right away then recover.

I didn't expect it at the time. However, BCH actually did go significantly. I though it would have been better to sell at the time.

Probably for a day or two afterwards braking balance in the market.. I presume the price of BTC and bitch cash will rocket due to high exchanging afterwards reaching some sort of equilibrium.. But honestly only BTc is mainly supported towards withdrawal.

Cheers and I wish you best of luck with profit

I expect that both bitcoin and bitcoin-cash will go down. For a last days almost all altcoins where going down, and bitcoin was going up. So probably people where selling altcoins for BTC to get that extra bitcoin-cash for free after August 1 :) So i am waiting for price to go down, and then buy some cheaply.

I think anyway keeping them both and not make any transactions for a while will be the best option.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@michiel/six-reasons-why-i-will-keep-my-bcc-after-the-fork-on-the-first-of-august-even-when-i-am-heavily-against-it

Am all for the underdogs! You can make it big if you catch the right one! And what other one to choose than BCC! These is potential but will see what happens! LOVE THE UNEXPECTED!

Every single person is going for Bitcoin here, for what? I cannot see how exchanges will be easy to load and trade after this. I think the focus should be on other alts, sell bitcoin right now. I can guarantee some alts will jump more than 14% and you won't be stuck trying to dump them after....

I think bitcoin cash has a better chance of going down the drain, then going to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52