Sort:  

I think eventually BTC will reach $5000. However, I would like to see some consolidation first before reaching that level.

Enjoy your time in west coast!
Actually you are a homemade tourist.
Enjoy your time with family.

@tevonjb thank you for sharing Hollywood Boulevard with us. Now I remember why I left California back in 1998. I am a California Native and I grew up in Southern California, its just not the same as it was many years ago. I realize times have changed. I would be willing to say that not even 3% of the people that you walked by with you and your Gramps even owns any Crypto currently. I may be wrong on my estimate but I doubt it. I hope you and your Gramps have a Great Time at Dodger Stadium Tomorrow. Enjoy the rest of your trip and be safe...........HODL

Dude, I don't care as much about what you have to say about Bitcoin in this video as much as I care that you are taking your dad to an LA Dodgers game. Fulfilling a lifelong dream of his! Kudos man. Appreciate the time you have. Crypto has enabled you to do good in the world.!

STAY AWAY FROM THE FREAKS OUT THERE

New Altcoin Exchange Better than Poloniex and Bittrex?!?! Trading fees are just 0.1%!! Sign up for early access!! And a bonus for early ppl!! http://www.altcoinexchange.com?kid=H0SMS

Thank you for this wonderful information and i wish u good journey, be enjoy every single moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34