WAS THAT THE BOTTOM?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

Well I tried to talk about the bounce, but its impossible to stay on topic in a live stream.

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  

I think there is still a lot more downtrend

Im trying to be like @trevonjb and build up my mining power and steem power!

  • I used your code to build some of that up;)

Genesis-mining.com code: "xbuJQz"

singing dock of the bay out there.... n to think u was working a minimum wage job a few months ago. im hella proud n happy for u lil homey!!!

charts gonna be poppin again after august watch!!!

No, just as I thought, that definitely was not the bottom. I think it'll take a few more weeks before we get there.

I love that song! lol Otis Redding. Looking at the charts Ive noticed that the crypto market bounced off the 77billion mark twice and bitcoin has bounced off the 2200 mark 4 times. Support is building!

Consider every dip as bottom and buy little on every dip.

Man, keep living that good life! It's good to see you enjoying yourself and making the most of things. People are always scared to buy on crashes but that is when you make the most money! After August 1st, there will be a rally like no other. So take advatage of the low prices, then reap the rewards later :)

I think it will dip at least for a few more before recovering... oh well... I'm going to stop looking at the charts less often to save myself from the emotional roller coaster.

bottoms up! 🍻

Hi Trevon please excuse my ignorance i keep hearing about august the 1st but i have no idea whats happening then lol can you explain please , also the singing man i really dont know about that, im sure i saw a cat throw itself of the condo behind you :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12