VLOG 86: IS BITCOIN TOO HARD FOR AVERAGE PEOPLE?

in #trevonjb8 years ago

IN TODAYS VIDEO I TALK ABOUT A COMMENT I RECEIVED ON MY CHANNEL CLAIMING THAT BITCOIN IS TOO HARD FOR AVERAGE PEOPLE.

ENJOY!

Sort:  

"Don't talk to me, unless it's about intangible coins!"

LOL

That cracked me up.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I usually don't advertise my blog posts on other peoples pages but you might like to read the one under this video on my page. The title is sensational but links to a good article. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35