VLOG 213: STEEMIT MONEY CLEANING

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

In todays vlog I talk about my new strategy moving forward with accumulating Steem Power and safely building my bank account at the same time.

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

This makes a whole lot of sense man. I thoroughly agree.

When I leased my loft two months ago, I had to send all my Poloniex trading history over because the property management company was like wtf dude, you need to prove beyond your job that you can pay for this and be sustainable...

I offered to pay in full for the entire year and they still needed the documents. I sent over my report and had to hook cryptotrading to the Forex Market in order to get them to give the okay.

They had to do some research to make sure it was legit...

Honestly, Steem is MUCH CLEANER because it is connected to a Social Media Blogging Platform and that is widely known across the globe.

perfect real world experience

Absolutely!

It was my first experience with really having to explain over and over again and stating:

Money - From bank
Money - Investing
Money - Intermediary Bank.... coinbase.............. lol
Money - Exchange Market
Money - Trades
Money - back to intermediary
Money - in checking account

Thanks for this!

You're welcome @trevonjb !

very good

Good to know haha.

It is true that most of the world does not know about cryptos yet and it still taboo. Steemit is easier to get people to understand from face value

Always learning and discovering new info thanks to people like you 🤑🤑🤑

We investigate, try new things, and find the results haha.

lay the tacting on the road before paving it ;)

Uncle Craig is my uncle too : )

This is actually a great idea. Trying to explain crypto is a bit hard but most people understand earning from blogging.

@trevonjb @craig-rant thanks for your steemit involvement. I'm a youtuber as well and steemit is definitely helping me make money as well. I do this part time right now but look forward to doing this full time in the future. Hopefully I'll be involved in your tight knit group of whales in the future

@trevonjb...i know its click-bait, but maybe try NOT to use the actual words' money laundering' as the titles of your youtube videos, i heard they lock rappers up based off song lyrics homey, aint gonna be able to plead ignorance if they ever point to that vlog title. respect what ur doing still tho but imjussayin

Yea true. It was a joke. I may change it. May not.

Money laundering, AKA - daring to compete with centralized banks without a license lol

RAD ..

Let's try it out bud!

Good strategy trev :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81