VLOG 209: BUY NOW? OR WAIT??

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Continuing with the panic selling topics, in todays vlog I talk about if I would suggest buying crypto right now on this downward spiral if I would just hold off on the buying for awhile. But this isn't financial advice. I have to say that so no one can sue me if they listen to me and I turn out to be wrong. I like to call this..."Life Advice".

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Buy Bancor its the only token with a floor

Im going to stay down and hold on through. Also mimicing your bitconnect success aswell hopefully. Thanks @trevonjb

Now only in BTC and steem the majority in my teamspeak think we are going down but the contrarian in me thinks otherwise. Rekt.jpg

Meme of the DAY!!!!!!! 100% UPVOTE!!!

My "advice" is.... Buy Steem. Wait. Wait. Wait. Profit in about 5 years 👌

Be careful @trevonjb the word "bear market" is like "Beelejuice" say that shit too much and it will appear!!!

Antshares tho... speak on that homey!!!

I just relax and keep steeming :)

i am doing the same..

BUY BUY BUY!!! This is a short lived correction...Keep up the videos @trevonjb.

Yo fam this is the best video by far 💯 good solid advice for investors and newbies 🤓 You got my 100% upvote and I re-Steemed

I like that $2280 can almost be considered "devastatingly low" now haha. Wasn't so long ago it was half of that...

Love the vlog man, keep it up.

I'm taking the approach of taking a look at what coins you're interested in and would have purchased last week. If your looking to invest/speculate but not day trade and the fundamentals haven't changed, choose the one that dropped the most, and pick some up. Don't blow your whole wad on one purchase, just pick up 4 - 5 smaller lots of coins on the ones you're familiar with and are on sale...

Just what i was going to say

True-dat...

Don't sell. Buy steem. But with bitcoin, I'm interested in seeing what happens after August 1St with the split.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50