VLOG 205: STEEM HARD FORK JUNE 20TH

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Today I talk about whats going on with me lately and I also talk about the steem hard fork thats coming in a few days. I try to explain it in about 30 seconds so that means as simple as possible. Hopefully I help some people understand whats going to happen and how things will change. I'm excited about this change but it also has me a little nervous because hard forks can be dangerous. I'm sure we are in good hands though.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

another great video> I enjoy watching you as ususal. me and my husband watch together and laugh together lol...
love the its so hard to explain stuff line !!
im looking forward to this hard fork honestly I cant wait to see how it works out. My thinking is with minnows a chance to earn more and stay and bring more people, so i THINK a month from hardfork steem could very likely double

Yes. Small fried will earn and spread the word! Glad you guys are enjoying the vids!

Personally I'm looking forward to the hard fork. I think Steemit benefits the "rich" Steem players FAR more than the noobs or the "poor"

Very true

I believe that after steem hardfork, the price of steem will skyrocket, as it will give more power to minnows....

Yeah I heard about this, wondering how much it'll effect potential payouts and up voting power. 🤔 I just hope it's not too tough on the community ya know?

It will be fine I'm sure

Cool! looking forward to it👍 Thanks

less votes more posts then

what's happening on Aug 1st. JOKING lol.

LOL!

These are good changes. Hope it will be just like that.

Thanks for the summary of the hardfork! I've been following your advice videos and slowly growing my account, as a newbie I'm excited about the change in steempower, and I hope it doesn't deter people from upvoting as often.
also the I enjoyed the return of the dashcam!

I think people will do like me and just use less steem power when they vote.

I'm here just for that buddha. Awesome one :)))

Thanks for the update really helpfull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37