VLOG 201: I'M NOT BUYING ETHEREUM, BUT YOU SHOULD

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays vlog I talk about the recent price rise to $400+ in Ethereum. But I'm still not buying. But you should though.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Great advice @trevonjb! It's hard to say to someone to buy ETH at this price, but if someone wants​ that, then it should do it! In long term, it might be even bigger! We will see!

So true; I'd love to have got in on Bitcoin at $360 or $400 ............. js

:D what can I say: I would love to have got in on BTC when my friends told me about it. The price was 0.70 cents! I didn't saw its potential, but I saw it when it was over $600! We keep learning!

first time I heard about BTC was at $33!!! smh but yea - I really feel for you!

@trevonjb congrats on all your success, I been following you for a while now! You are actually the reason Im on steemit (you inspired my profile picture lol) . I know you have said before that you're a gemini so I know your bday is coming up soon! Today is my birthday and my one month anniversary on steemit and I was wondering if you could Resteem my last post. My birthday Post ! Would truly appreciate that.

I have a suggestion. Bring back the dashboard cam. It will boost your viewers. Without the cam your vlogs are kind of boring. You talking about cryptocurrencies are perfect. I'll poke that boton

F**k Ethereum. I'm sticking g to steem and BTc

Brah I literally cried when you said it'll be funny as hell if you got beat to death on camera simply because I can relate to the siren sound lol. I appreciate your realness homie. What is your take on litecoin. I personally think its a sleeper. What you think?

U can always go back to trading ethereum, with the current craziness u can be in and out with 100% profit in like 2 to 3 weeks

Another great vlog form you my man, keep them coming, many thanks.

Thanks bro for all your videos on youtube! am your sub there and just got my Steemit account approved yesterday. Following u here now :)

Ive had so much ether when it was 11$ :( why oh why did i sold!! Its so easy to be rich if you have a time machine , makes all those movies about time travel stupid ..

Hi @trevonjb, finally got my account activated and you are the 1st person I follow :) I am from youtube originally just watching your videos about intangible coins, now here on steemit too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49