VLOG 198: BETTER INVESTMENT? ETHEREUM OR BITCOIN?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays vlog I give my opinion on one of the most asked crypto newbie questions. "Hey, I'm new should I invest in Ethereum or Bitcoin? Ethereum seems cooler." I do a simple comparison of the 2 and give my final verdict in this video. Also, I think everyone who has been watching me and supporting me throughout my journey!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I keep my portfolio at roughly 50:50

Want some more insights from an old (63) man some time in the future? It's easy. Just...follow me :)

P.S. Upvoted. Following

I think that bitcoin will remain the king but Etherium will do great and out of nowhere, a better cryptocurrency will be launched...and will takeover due to it being best of both world and Steem will also do great isnt it?

Great post @trevonjb, in my opinion bitcoin is more known, and more reliable. The problems about the scalability will be solved soon i think. For me Ethereum has something suspicious behind, the Rothschilds. But... who knows, both are very interesting.

Hop up outta bed, crypto swag on
check my wallet said wassup, wassup hey,
get money yeah.

I'd say hodl all the bitcoin you have and buy ETH until it moons.

You can't go wrong with holding either one but ETH definitely has the potential to reach the heights of BTC, considering that it was only $57 when I joined in April. Of course, BTC is almost at $3000 so an exciting year in crypto land awaits us all. Buy and hold FTW!

After Vladimir Putin Meets Vitalik Buterin and Endorses Ethereum, i beleive ethereum is going to reach new heights...

Interesting what do you base this on?

The president is ready to give full support for the development of Blockchain technology, what would definitely result in a much greater volume of investments coming into the country despite any restrictions and sanctions.

I believe if they can get the transaction speeds and price down, Bitcoin will reign king for a while!

I think ETH have a litle big bigger potentional to triple up than it is bitcoin, so I would go with ETH! Cheeers!

"What's up everybody" left(sniff) right (sniff) "Aaahh yeah baby. I Smell that bitcoin"..."Oh Shit the cops"give me that dame seat belt". Hah lol. Glad your doing hella funny skits. It fill my need to watch for funny profiting people. Thank bro. Can't wait for the next one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49