VLOG 193: MY ICO THOUGHTS AND A NAKED GUY

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays video i give my thoughts on the current ICO boom in the cryptocurrency space. I also spot a naked guy on the corner of the street. I promise it wasnt planned.....i promise.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Ha ha funniest thing I've seen all day, your reaction as well! Brilliant!!
The Superior Coin is an ICO I have just invested in, never risked with an ICO before but I guess as long as you are prepared to lose what you put in then it's ok.... but never nice to lose money ha!

I just got into superior coin. Thanks! Good luck to everyone that decides to invest early!🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

Former Mozilla CEO raises $35M in under 30 seconds for his browser startup Brave on ethereum-based Basic Attention Token .

Thanks for suggesting steemit, finally Im here!!! Right away I bought also some steempower :)

Hey, I can upvote myself on steemit? Thats funny :D

If someone has enough of steem power to add some amount to post when he upvote, can he upvote himself and make money that way? :D

yee! another video to start my day. Right on bruh bruh

Trevon, if you OWNED a coin. What would you name it?

Trevon

Naw bro you would have to name it CGC (crypto gangsta coin ) ;D

Glad I could be in your video.
--naked guy

Lmfao ~!

hahahaha. thats crazyyyyyy. "it's like a naked dude on the street yo!"

Haha perfect timing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69