VLOG 191: DON'T BUY ETHEREUM UNTIL YOU WATCH THIS VIDEO

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays video I talk about why you should think twice about buying Ethereum right now. I also ramble on about nothing for 8 minutes.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I wanted to invest thanks now I am not going to!

Ethereum didn't run today like people thought it would from the news, and the problem with that is the news wasn't just news it meant more people would have immediate access to the coin so logic says it should have gone up. You are right though that people definitely seemed to sell the second the Chinese exchanges opened. What are your thoughts on Ripple (XRP)? It seemed like XRP was running while Ether kept falling. I got burned on omni today messing around with that 300% jump it had. Here is my post about it: https://steemit.com/omni/@vmsolutionsltd/why-is-no-one-talking-about-omni

You need to get a passport man. I am American and I know I am broker than you, but I am posted up in the UK right now, been chilling in Amsterdam, going to party it up in Spain in two weeks.

When you hit those international waters, holla at your boy.
Great post. Loved it.

Great video, lots of food for thought & I'm feeling hungry! No expert but Dash seems to be positioning themselves for the long term with an attractive business plan .. but we shall see!

yea am selling lol...... yea you said i remember even with the litecoin segwit
yoh would love to come to iceland to, how do you get to them?

Man i messed up with ethereum. Mined 180 last year in march with my first rig. Sold most for $6 or $10...... Was considering re-buying some now but i'll think twice thanks to you :)

I am also mining ethereum at genesis mining. Whenever the rate is too low I change the allocation to BTC or some other coins.

Ethereum is only scam i fell for twice DAO and the very funny forgot to mention at the time PREMINE.

not buying, just mining! lol let it chill for a while

Im about to upgrade on genesis bro! Whats your code?

hey heres mine if you need one XWBMGA #upvoteforupvote?

The most entertaining personalities in the intangible coin space. Tre, you are on your way to "amanda b Johnson" level fame.

I am going in on dash. I am droppin that 'e' like a kid at a rave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52