VLOG 188: I MAY END THE VLOG

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays video I ramble on about random things and then get to the point were I consider ending my daily crypto vlog. Steemit, along with other crypto earnings outside of speculating, have me uninterested in speculating on Bitcoin and altcoins. When you are buying and accumulating steem power you suddenly realize there is no need to speculate on anything.

Enjoy :)


Stalk me around the internet in these other places

Twitter http://twitter.com/trevonjb
Facebook http://Facebook.com/cryptotre
Instagram http://instagram.com/bitcointre

1STEE.jpg

Sort:  

you cant do that. I just started watching your vlog.

i am here to watch you get rich and go along for the ride

Dont do it Tre I need you, where else can i get my free crypto and a good laugh lol. Stay with us bro, Stay!

"Cuz I'm not scared" 😎
They aint like that one lmao. Made it simple for em

What are we suppose to do for our daily dose of seatbelt MMA and crypto news?

so much respect for whatever you choose to do but I'm a huge fan of riding around myrtle beach and talking crypto

Come back!

Don't end it :o). It's nice to listen to a guy who's just talking about these crypto topics in a way that feels like a normal conversation you'd have in a living room (or car lol).

[](
Please do not end the vlog; I like to listen to you...

Don't end these vlogs! I really do enjoy these, your personality just makes them so special!

Hey Trey, I swear Ive watched about 4 videos you've put up today haha! Anyway, good job & keep it up.
I have just written a 2nd post on Steemit just giving a quick summary of my experience thus far in the crypto space. Would be very appreciative if you would have a read & let me know what you think? Also I have activated 100 Steem Power, will that do much to elevate my status? Thanks bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55