VLOG 187: IS THE BITCOIN RUN OVER?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays video I talk about my thoughts on the Bitcoin price and if it has reached its peak. Bitcoin along with 99% of the cryptocurrency market is down a huge bit today but I'm not sure if the run is over. Let me know what you think in the comments below.

Enjoy!


Stalk me around the internet in these other places

Twitter http://twitter.com/trevonjb
Facebook http://Facebook.com/cryptotre
Instagram http://instagram.com/bitcointre

1STEE.jpg

Sort:  

Sorry both me and my wife gpt distracted by the little dude messing around in the back lol

I strongly fell that this is really good opportunity to buy bitcoin and steem real cheap.... if they go little more down buy even more because if they goes up they are not going to come back to these levels. Yes, the situation is bit panic but if you believe in particular coin like steem or bitcoin, then relax and hold tight.

absolutely !
👻

yeah man, its just time to buy more now. this is just going to scare out the people who aren't in it for the long run

Buying time is now, also for the Alts!

time to buy, nobody panic!

Number 1 Fan here Tre

Always so informative these video's :D

Time for us to buy more;-)

It will go up again, no worrys

Word ^ markets should return to normal. I hope

Thanks for sharing. Upvote and followed! I like your down to earth way of explaining. Also be carefull that you don't get distracted while driving :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36