Sort:  

Quit your job. If needed you can always get another $9 job.

Or drive for Uber or Lyft. At $200 a day in Crypto a $9 hour job is wasting time, where you could be blogging more or making more videos.

Well you were contemplating it for a while. You went with your heart! Good Luck and Congrats :)

I know Gemini's well my hubby is June 19th lol

Fuck yea!

I assure you, that would be the best decision you ever made.

Unemployment pays well! Make them fools fire you.

I already said this on your youtube comments. Do this hustle full time and use that unemployment cash to upgrade on genesis. You already making bank might as well right.

angel.co/miner-disruption

Don't work for money! Make your money work for you! That is my new philosophy. Good luck Bro!

Thank you for the inspiration. I used to load and unload UPS trucks at 4am. It was good pay though. :)

That's what I want. I wish I would be the position in which this dude on the video get on

I gave myself 5 years 4 months ago. Already to 40 bucks passive. Don't think i will take five years :)

Nice. Good work

Minimum wage is bullshit! (also i think i have very similar headphones huh)
If you can talk the mrs round and sort out plan B. go for it. we shouldn't be slaves to corporate greed. They are buying our labour and we should have more control over how much we sell said labour for! (hence i like Universal basic income.) employers have to treat you right, buy you rings and make you feel like a real woman! but in all seriousness it would change the world for the better :)

They're beats cordless. And yea imma be good. Thanks :)

Okay maybe not then haha. mine are cheap from a bargain store. (got them as craig said my sound was shocking)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28