VLOG 185: BITCOIN MATHEMATICALLY $5,000 SOON

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays video I talk about why I think Bitcoin will reach $5,000 within the next 2 weeks because of math. It broke $2,700 this morning and is now taking a breather but I'm sure this isn't the end. I also talk about how I think the rise of Bitcoin will effect Steem and altcoins.

Enjoy!


Stalk me around the internet in these other places

Twitter http://twitter.com/trevonjb
Facebook http://Facebook.com/cryptotre
Instagram http://instagram.com/bitcointre

Sort:  

Holding alts and just fine. I'll ride them down 50% if I have to, just like I did with Dash. Bought some Dash at $100, it dropped to $50, I smiled and rode it up to $150 :)

Love the confidence

Hell yes, keep buying what you want to ride down! ;)

"a good comment"

badum tssss

Nothing is mathematically anything...

Thanks for another video update bro - i really admire how you guys can make a video session and drive lol. Multitasking talent!

Nice video, again.. although if you ask me, we Should not be affraid. Sure, it will be a bumpy ride, sure you can assume we will get Some bad news and bitcoin will come down, but in the end, it will not be About how Many dollars a bitcoin is worth, but what you can buy with a bitcoin as currency.

Man, it crashed so hard today too. I bet it's going to rocket up past 3K by next week.

Totally agree with you, that Bitcoin will ultimately reach the $5000 very soon.The most important fact is that Bitcoin has a very limited supply and the way fiat money is pouring in the crypto space, i don't see any hurdles in the way of Bitcoin to achieve that.

Keep it up james!

Sooooooooo terrifying! ✋ ✋ ✋ ✋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67