VLOG 180: WILL BITCOIN REACH $3,000?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays video I talk about if I think Bitcoin will reach $3,000. And if it can, what would it take to get it there.

I forgot the dashboard cam today so no street view today :(

Enjoy

Sort:  

awesome and attractive vlog.... keep on coming! Followed you.

The answer...download-3.jpg

What up doe!? With currencies all over the world loosing value bitcoin ia sure to rise. Every country also has mad debt where people cant even get interest on their money in a savings account. I think bitcoin will soom be looked at as a high interest bearing savings account. Money is only money if people agree to it. People are going to agree because it give the hopeless hope. Lets all remember... A lot of people thought the internet was stupid. Keep on vloging bro!

I wouldn't be surprised if it kept going all the way up to $4500-$5500 honestly.... the momentum is there.

It might but who knows someone said they didn't see it hitting $1,900 and it did lol

Yea its not slowing down

Anything is possible when it comes to Bitcoin.

Exactly. Ive watched it for over a year now.

Imo bitcoin will reach 3000$. Question is when. It could take months or years. If somebody wants to invest for the long term than wait for the big correction. Bitcoin is now consider to be a save haven like gold or silver. The only problem is huge volatility.

Yes everyone is looking at bitcoin as the safe bet and i think thats good!

I think xmr and trst are the next to fly

Great video my brother I am glad for your detailed explanations. Ive been hearing there will be a pullback after 2000$ maybe after 2100$. My question is how far low do you think bitcoin will go after this rally? I'm looking forward to your answer since I want to buy again. Thanks

Dollar is fiat, someday it is maybe nothing more than paper. And then it could go up to millions. A gold standard for bitcoin would be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44