VLOG 176: SELLING RIPPLE, BUYING STELLAR.

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays video I talk about why I have started selling some of my ripple and using that profit to buy Stellar.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I also did this a couple days back, good move! The daily solid gains on XRP might feel like you are missing out but the upside on Stellar is a must have.

What is up again bro!!! Stellar is stellar!! Ripple is a flood!

Buy the rumor, sell the news ;)

Please follow me and resteem my blog

Nice post. I was about to post a similair post. Buy low, sell high, it seems so simple but most investors still don't seem to get it :-) An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com The site lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis To check Ripple Detailed report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39