VLOG 175: TOP 5 CRYPTO INVESTMENTS FOR 2017-18

in #trevonjb7 years ago

In todays vlog I give my TOP 5 Crypto Investments for the rest of 2017 going into 2018. I think a few of my picks will surprise everyone, especially the #1 spot! I would list them here but then you wouldn't watch the video now would you? :)

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I totally in agreement with your number one choice as steem... steem rocks! Full steem ahead.

Been listening on you're youtube decided to get some steem rollin' today. I will start watching here now.

I just saw your video on youtube. I think you left out Golem. Cheers.

Great input on Steem and Ripple. Definitely worth looking at now, especially Steem...hence why we're all here! Keep it up, Trevon!

Like your thinking with STEEM at #1! I'm onboard with that call! BTC is a must for me if they can get there act together and SEGWIT...

nice top 5 here is mine
eth , ripple ,steem ,stellar , monero

Follow me too! I watched this on Youtube and left my thoughts there and seems a waste of energy for both of us if i copy and paste it here lol. Peace

Yo follow me tre ;) long time Sub. Nice vid man.

Love me some ripple. I dove in at 0.011 and haven't looked back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22