VLOG 172: QUITTING JOB FOR CRYPTO

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Interesting day at work today. Pushing me a little closer to my goal as expected.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Bob Marley says weed guides your soul to more freedom, the government made weed illegal because their studies showed that weed smokers care less about authority.

I am feeling this video, don't quit, just keep grinding until you make so much online that you stop going to work without any explanation, and nobody can say anything to you about it cause you have so much money they scared to say anything.... that's what I did. The live shows is a step up to a another level of getting paid do what you are so good at, although you still have not done a really great live show yet :)

Thats the nicest thing you've every said. Thanks BRO. :) thats some solid advice.

Craig, what your favorite strain if I may ask? :p

don't know anything about strains, i get free weed from my neighbors about once every 2 months, last me about 5 days each time

A must have 4 trevons live show is asking random people about btc . And going to stores asking if they accept Cryptocurrency. Had such a good time on that show .

Steem bottom at 79 cents sounds great! Definitely agree to keep it coming with the live streams. I hope things continue to work out for you in the cryptospace and you can get off that time clock my friend. You definitely can't get your time back that is so true, but you CAN make your crypto back.

Thanks a lot I really appreciate this comment.

Your'e welcome. You are really good at producing interesting and valuable content. I can see you doing really well if you decide to take that leap of faith into doing this full time. I wish you luck either way.

Can anyone guide me into the right direction of making money all I do is sit in fron of the pc for about 23 hrs out of the day!!!

While I wouldn't advise it, I also did this a few months ago. Great feeling to have noone in charge of me everyday barking orders, but bear in mind you need to stay organized, get up early, work MUCH harder than you had to at work to make this a successful living. But I wish you the best of luck man! I personally am working on a crypto marketing & web design business myself.

$50 worth of STEEM!! Anyday you would like to drop that off that would be cool. lul.

Lol you may get lucky!

Up all night to get lucky!

Wow...I totally understand this. I also seek this freedom. I do have my own business but I just feel that it's starting to interest me less and less. But I keep doing it because it's smart to keep it. Crypto can indeed disappear tomorrow. Congrats on making that all in move on Steem that was brilliant.

Wise decision, I wish you the best.
I hope to follow you soon.

Respect bro. - Proud of u man keep it up. You don't need the system its up to us to show people the way of Crypt0. If you believe you can do it then do it. I was in a similar position almost 2 years ago. I sold my business and quit everything for Crypt0. Changed my life for the better.

can someone show me how to do crypt0. I am willing to quit my job as soon as someone guides me in the right direction. Very dedicated to making money!!

Wow.. $50.. why do you want to give that much to a single person... instead distribute that among 10 persons.. you may get more followers...because all those 10 may promote you...

Its funny that you discussed quitting your day job today on YouTube. I was laid off and waiting for a decent job and not just any job. Today I took a job and now I feel weak for it. You video keeps popping up in my mind. I am distraught for it.

I like people with a healthy ego! Streem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47