VLOG 169: IS POLONIEX SCAMMING?

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Poloniex has been acting very strange lately. In todays vlog I talk about why I think they may be turning scam..

Enjoy

Sort:  

Poloniex? More like SketchyEx.

Steem holds up because its usefull . It took 3 days 4 me to activate but was worth it =)

Same just started on steam and I think its really neat. I'm really trying to grow a fan base or followers, its a way to make money plus you're collaborating with people at the sametime .

Short all coins when a "DDOS" comes and you will make out like a bandit.

See me complain here in my comments. I hope its a bad group or actors and not Poloniex themsevles.. -> here

Lol ive thought about that

Yea but im not taking any chances. Im going to bittrex

I dont think poloniex is a scam because they are online for quite a while

I got away from that trading platform 3 days ago! im done with Poloniex BS!

may it not b a scam I like Polo I till today may all b worked out with out a loss

I'm truly concern with Poleniex, but I think we should be expecting a big update from them soon.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69