Sort:  

I love this. I am not sure either on the hate on Bitconnect. I haven't earned any referrals, but so what, I've earned the equivalent of 47% yearly return on my $100. The notion that I can loan x amount of money, be guaranteed to get x back PLUS interest. That's amazing, and that seems to be missed.

Thanks for the honesty. People don't seem to get that scams can be very profitable early on especially with referrals :) Keep the hustle up, make that money. Bitconnect is going to be interesting to watch. I've got to get one of these magic trading bots for myself.

The realest shit you said.."what's wrong with me making money" I feel that brother 4real, get paid, cheers!

Trevon is in BTC for the money?! The absolute madman!

"what's wrong with me making money... ... ... I'm not a Slave!"

Beauty.

Great Vids Buuudddday, keep on keeping on.

#keepingItReal
#Always hold at least 1 Bitcoin(WorldReserveCurrency) #LongTermSecurityTechnologyMoney
#AweSoMe

Awesome lol

cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67