STEEMIT JESUS

in #trevonjb7 years ago

They have began to call me thine Steem Jesus. Maybe this is because of thine giveaways I doith on YouTube weekly to celebrate thy social media achievements. For thou breaketh thy Steem bread, so that you too can spread ye Steem wealth amongst other Steem users with thine accumulated steem power.

Shoutout to @i-am-wade for thy photo

U5drDcuVYs6T95dcfnsnhxMN7YLceVb_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

steem giveaways every week? let me know when you does that again :-) Lol man i am your 5000 follower on steemit. :-)

Ha! I appreciate the shout out. Think I might do that Scarface Tre next!

Jesus was black btw...

You're one of the few who actually upvote on comments. Greay way to give back to your loyal followers! Cheers!

@trevonjb I like your youtube videos ! Started to watch them every day. Thanks for the information!

Steemit Jesus Steemed for our Sins.

Thou is a funny messiah

lmao, this is so goood... inserts the crying laugh emoji here [ x3]

Haha, hell yeah! Better than the real one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39