SILENCE BEFORE THE BITCOIN STORM?

in #trevonjb7 years ago (edited)

The bitcoin price is staying between $2600 and $2700. Is this the silence before the storm on August 1st?

Enjoy

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

There is defiantly going to be some serious turbulence! Whether thats up or down who knows! BUT, Bitcoin is the KING so what ever happens I am sure there will be a re-bound!

It's going to be interesting for sure. I can see the headlines now "Bitcoin split causes major volatility." Volatility can be good though if you are trading.

This comment has received a 5.81 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @theabsolute. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

There is no need to panic, once UAHF completes we will see huge jump in the Bitcoin price and huge drop in Bitcoin cash price. Bitcoin cash is nothing more than a crap.

So you advice to short the shit out of "Bitcoin cash"? ;-)
New protocol 3-5Billion worth. They are realy kidding.

What fear, let the game begin

That's what I'm saying

I pray and hope bitcoin rises beyond my expectation before the year ends. Nice video boss. Resteemed

Better be your own boss!

@trevonjb also, you do always say you have to have your own private keys
But actually you can already switch your BTC into BCC + BTC_FROZEN2 on ViaBTC
And dump BCC for a better price than it will be on Aug 1 when everyone will dump it

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bl0ckchained125/paper-wallet-for-beginners-keep-your-money-safe Quick tutorial for anyone who wants to know how to control their private keys, simply and easily!

Im really bored waiting for Aug 1 already
All my BTC is frozen on ViaBTC so i cant do anything until then:(

Maybe ViaBTC is exitscam!

It is both excited and scary at the same time this improvement on bitcoin. Let's hope the best happens!!!

Only scary for the people who don't know what theyre doing! Excited for the improvements. Up and Up from here.

Awesome video @trevonjb but bitcoin is the king BCC is only the group of peoples who trying to destabilize bitcoin i think bitcoin segwit wins.

I would have to say I am not sure exactly what is going to happen. But, I would think there would be a selloff to scare people and then expode up. That would be my guess as to the action.
Either way, I believe BTC to be the best of bread so it will only go so low.
Thanks for the sahre and the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30